2022 Diary

In order to get our carnival cart on the road, we host various fundraising events to raise funds to build our cart each year. You can support us by coming and joining us at one of our fundraisers throughout the year.

Take a look below at our 2022 diary for fundraising.

DateFundraiserVenueTime
Sat 28th May 2022Coffee MorningSidford Social Hall 8:00am
Sat 11th June 2022Jumble SaleSidford Social Hall 2:00pm
Sat 25th June 2022Coffee MorningSidford Social Hall 8:00am
Fri 1st July 2022Summer BingoSidford Social Hall 7:00pm
Sat 9th July 2022Jumble SaleSidford Social Hall 2:00pm
Sat 23rd July 2022Coffee MorningSidford Social Hall 8:00am
Sat 6th August 2022Jumble SaleSidford Social Hall 2:00pm
Sat 20th August 2022Coffee MorningSidford Social Hall 8:00am
Sat 17th September 2022Coffee MorningSidford Social Hall 8:00am
Sat 15th October 2022Coffee MorningSidford Social Hall 8:00am
Fri 9th December 2022Christmas BingoSidford Social Hall 7:00pm
Sat 10th December 2022Coffee MorningSidford Social Hall 8:00am

We can’t wait to see you at one of our local carnivals this year! We will be attending the following carnivals:

Sat 3rd September 2022Seaton 8:00pm
Sat 10th September 2022Colyton8:00pm
Sat 17th September 2022Axminster8:00pm
Sat 24th September 2022Sidmouth7:30pm
Sat 1st October 2022Budleigh Salterton7:30pm
Sat 8th October 2022Exmouth7:30pm
Sat 22nd October 2022Ottery St Mary7:30pm
Sat 29th October 2022Honiton7:30pm