Bollywood Dreams

Bollywood Dreams


Cart Designer: Matt Baker

Cart Captain: Alan Baker

Road Crew: Alan Baker, Jamie Baker, James Tratt, Kathryn Baker, Mark Smith, Scott Beavis, Ian Floyd, Paul Hibbert, Marion Perry

Performers: Bethany Pugsley, Jane Floyd, Tobi Pugsley, Cody Floyd, Kirsty Hibbert, Tamsin Town, Taylor Beavis, Zena Purse, Euan Hartnell, Fred Pauley, Brooke Beavis, Keeley Smith

Listen to the music

The Results

Seaton – 1st Open Feature, Most Colourful, Best Overall

Colyton – 2nd Open Feature

Axminster – 1st Open Feature, Best Overall

Sidmouth – 1st Open Feature, Best Overall

Budleigh Salterton 2nd Open Feature

Exmouth – Cancelled

Ottery St Mary – 1st Open Feature, Most Colourful, Best Overall

Honiton – 1st Open Feature, Best Costume, Most Colourful, Best Routine, Best Overall

Bridgwater – 13th Open Feature

North Petherton – 8th Optional Feature

South Brent – 2nd Open Feature

Torquay – Not Judged

Honiton Christmas – Not Judged

Take a look at the cart in action

Play Video

1st Open Feature

Most Colourful

Best Build Up

East Devon Champions 2018